You have got to cherish it

Woah! Long time since i last posted uh . Yeah . Hmmm , common test just ended 2 weeks ago ? Got our report books back . Hai . This time round , results really suck like @#$%& ? Failed mathematics for the first time uh , very badly too . ): Mum didn’t scold me , but nagged like shit . Other subjects are still okayy ? as usual , 60+ . Anyway , it’s holiday now , just 1 week break . But does this 1 week break even called a BREAK for us ? There’re still so many homework to do !! ): Print print print ! ): Nothing much bah . Off i go !! (:

Ahh !! I wanna to re-pierce my HELIX! on the both side of my ear !! I miss those piercings though it’ll make me look like an ahlian when im not even one ? HAHA! I really miss it !! I want it back !! Mairlyn!! June holidays , Come faster !! I wanna to re-pierce with MARILYN !!! Can June holidays come faster ?

Leave a comment